I know you are probably staring at his photo right now, but check this out! It has been announced that actor Michael Ealy will star alongside Wes Mitchell on USA Network’s new hour-long series, Common Law.

Mitchell (Warren Cole) and Ealy (Travis Marks) will portray two Los Angeles partners that just don’t get along. According to the Hollywood Reporter, in an effort to end their feud, “their captain sends Warren, a former lawyer with a passion for cars, gardening and his ex-wife, and Travis, a ladies’ man who once served time in juvenile hall, to couples counseling.”

The premiere date for the sitcom has not been released yet. I don’t know about you but when this show finally comes on, I will be DVRing every episode just to see him. Okay, you can go back to staring at his photo now because I know I will be.

