Ye and Jay’s collaborative project, Watch the Throne, will be released on August 2nd. The tentative tracklist is below.

1. Lift Off
2. Niggas in Paris
3. PrimeTime
4. New Day
5. Living So Italian
6. Otis Redding
7. No Church In a While
8. I Can’t Stop/Spazz/Murder to Excellence
9. Sweet Baby Jesus
10. Love You So
11. H.A.M